Round 1 Seat Allocation of Candidates For M.Tech. (CB) through GAT-B Admission Process

Following candidates have been allocated seat based on common rank for M.Tech. (CB) Admission 2022-23 (through GAT-B Admission Process) in Round 1. This allotment is provisional subject to payment of admission fees and verification of documents.

• The candidates need to pay the admission fee of Rs.52,000/- by 11th July 2022 <u>online</u> to confirm their acceptance of admission offer.

Details of admission and other formalities will be sent to the candidates through e-mail after they accept the offer by paying the required fees.

Common Rank IIITD	GAT-B: Roll Number	Name
1	KK04000107	Thejus Prabhakar
2	MR17000359	Vaishnavi Diwakar Jangale
3	UP12000157	Bhumika Choudhary
4	MR16000071	Vindhya Shankar Regonda
5	WB10000526	Nancy Jaiswal
6	DL01000037	Stuti Jain
8	MP06000030	Rudrakshi Chauhan
11	MR16000213	Sakshi Rajendra Mahajan
12	KK04000050	Prateeksha Muddemmanavar
13	TN02000042	Lakshmi Devi Priya J
17	GJ01000200	Simpi Bhargav Dipakbhai
18	UP03000069	Surabhi Singh
38	UP12000091	Virendra Kumar
46	GJ01000216	Shrimali Dolly Vasantbhai